Important changes to Notes & Reminders

Notes and Reminders are now associated to a specific contact, meaning they will be accessible from any group the contact is in.

‍

Before, your Notes and Reminders were only visible in the group were they were created. This highly requested change will help improve visibility and collaboration across your organization.

‍

‍

Here’s what you need to know, Notes and Reminders are:

  • Associated with the contact and visible across groups
  • Shared by default
  • Can be set as private when creating them
  • And, now you can easily edit both

‍

You can read more about the specifics on the Help Center.

‍

Or sign in to try it for yourself.

‍